Content Only   Mobile Site    decrease font size    increase font size
Troy Library logo

Library Board of Trustees

President:   Dennis Ashcraft
Vice President:   Melanie Elson
Secretary:   Laura Robinson
Treasurer:   Kathy Scheller
Trustees:   Pat Huck
Susan Lanahan
Mike Perrine
The Board meets the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm
in the Lower Level Conference Room. An agenda is posted
at the Library prior to the meeting. Meetings are open to the
public unless otherwise noted.


bottom background image